Friday 19 March 2021

LCO Live from the Southbank Centre

Event streamed from the Southbank Centre

London Contemporary Orchestra presents orchestral versions of new electronic masterpieces and a UK premiere in a concert streamed from Queen Elizabeth Hall.

Programme includes:

Kelly Lee Owens
Duval Timothy
Kjartan Sveinsson

Tickets and more information »