Created for London’s students and young professionals, LCO Collective is a unique opportunity to become involved with one of the most innovative and dynamic ensembles on the London music scene. Benefits include VIP tickets, invitations to exclusive events, and advance information on LCO projects. Your support will also enable us to continue promoting the best new music and cross-arts collaborations to an increasingly wide audience.

£7.50 per month

STUDENT ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP (18-25 or full-time higher education): £45
£3.75 per month

• Complimentary ticket for you and a guest to the annual LCO Collective private concert and drinks reception at the Roundhouse, with opportunities to meet LCO artists, composers, and network with LCO’s major donors and sponsors.

• Discounted tickets to selected LCO performances, and access to dress rehearsals and workshops.

• Your name acknowledged on the LCO website, and priority notice on all LCO events and collaborations.

If you are interested in becoming a member of LCO Collective, please download the form below, or contact us at [email protected]

LCO Collective Form (PDF)


If you are interested in making a donation to the LCO, please download the form below, or contact us at [email protected]

LCO Standing Order Form (PDF)

You can now make a donation to the LCO by text message. Text LCOR01 £[sum] to 70070. Donation amounts are £1, £2, £3, £4, £5 or £10. Thanks to JustTextGiving by Vodafone.

LCO gratefully acknowledges the generous support of the following organisations and individuals:

The Boltini Trust
Britten-Pears Foundation
The Holst Foundation
PRS for Music Foundation
Royal Norwegian Embassy

Anonymous x 2
Ray Aller & Reggie Blennerhassett
Russell Ambrose
Phil Astley & Rob Harris
Robin & Olivia Boon
Nicholas Brunt
Pierce & Audrey Brunt
Christopher & Rozanna Carter
Davina Clarke
Graham & Anza Clarke
Monica Coffey
John Cookson
Terry Eaves
Jean Finzi
Eleanor Fletcher
Anthony & Jane Gardiner
Ed Hall
Robin Hamlyn
Michael Hanford-Arnold
Anthony & Rosemary Hawley
Gentian Hodges
John Lockwood
Dominic Nudd
Michael Richardson
Benno & Sue Schwarz
Geoff Shepherd
Jolyon & Bibi Willans
Susan Young