Saturday 21 February 2015

Jonny Greenwood and LCO Soloists

Saturday 21 February 2015, 8pm (doors 7:30pm)
St John the Evangelist, Oxford

Jonny Greenwood and LCO Soloists perform cues from There Will Be Blood, Norwegian Wood and The Master. The concert will also feature new and recent material by Greenwood alongside works by Steve Reich, Purcell, J.S. Bach and LCO Composer-in-Association Edmund Finnis.

Tickets: £30 / £25 Early Bird / £20 Students
Click here to book >>