Latest News

New LCO Soloists series ‘The Hub Sessions’ + Call for Scores at the Roundhouse

We’re pleased to announce the first two concerts in our new LCO Soloists series, The Hub Sessions, at the Dorfman Hub, Roundhouse. Full programme details below. The series will be accompanied by a Call for Scores – composers of any age and nationality are invited to submit…

There Will Be Blood: Live receives ★★★★★ from The Independent

Jonny Greenwood and the LCO joined forces at Roundhouse Summer Sessions last week to perform Greenwood’s score live to Paul Thomas Anderson’s Academy Award-winning film ‘There Will Be Blood’. “The result was a magnificent, dramatic performance that had audiences in awe.”

More News >>

Twitter Feed

Stop Press

There Will Be Blood: Live ★★★★★ review in The Independent